HOME | SITE MAP  
MEMBER LOGIN
 
Athletic Trainers are Health Care Professionals
Clinic
Field
Community
 
WHY BE A MEMBER OF DISTRICT 2?  
Clinic/Hospital
Athletic Fields
Community and More
 


Events and News

-ATSNJ Fun Run
May 7, 2017

-NYSATA Conference
June 3, 2017

-PATS Conference
June 8-10, 2017

-ATSNJ Golf Outing
June 12, 2017

-NATA Convention
June 26-30, 2017

-D2 Business Meeting
June 27, 2017

 
CAATE
 
BOC
 
NATAPAC

 

NEWS
Home >>Governance>>District Representatives


District Representatives to National District Based Committees
 

Download Complete Leadership Directory (need username and password)

Awards-Hall of Fame
Awards-Hall of Fame Special Considerations
Awards-Most Distinguished
Awards-Service Award
Awards-Specialty Award
College/University
Committee on Practice Advancement
Committee on Professional Ethics
Continuing Education Committee
Education Advancement
Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee
Executive Committee for Education
Federal Legislative Council
Fellows Committee
History Commission
International Committee
Journal of Athletic Training Committee
Governmental Affairs
NATAPAC Board and Committee
National Student Leadership Committee
Post Professional Education Committee
Professional Development Committee
Professional Education Committee

Public Relations Committee
Research & Education Foundation
Research & Education Foundation Public Relations Committee
Secondary School
Young Professionals Committee


------------------
Consultant-Accountant
Consultant-Financial

------------------
Download D2 Expense Report

Awards- Hall of Fame Committee
Paula Sammarone-Turocy, ATC
Duquesne University, PA
(412) 396-5695
turocyp@duq.edu

Top


Awards- Hall of Fame Special Considerations
Cynthia Booth, ATC
The College at Brockport, SUNY, NY
(585) 395-5354
csambooth@gmail.com

Top


Awards-Most Distinguished Committee
John Davis, ATC
Monclair State University, NJ
(973) 655-5250
davisj@mail.montclair.edu

Top


Awards-Service Award Committee
Kent Biggerstaff, ATC
(
724) 935-1445
kbigger@zoominternet.net

Top


Awards-Specialty Award Committee
John Furtado, ATC
Princeton University, NJ
(609) 258-3518
jfurtado@princeton.edu

Top


College/University Committee
Gary Hanna, ATC
Edinboro University, PA
(814) 732-1860
ghanna@edinboro.edu

Top


Committee on Practice Advancement
John Tooher, ATC
Strive Physical Therapy, PA
(215) 913-0484
jptptatc@gmail.com

Top


Committee on Professional Ethics
Mary Mundrane-Zweiacher, ATC
Bayhealth Rehabilitative Services, DE
(302) 744-7095
marymz2@att.net

Top


Continuing Education Committee
John Hauth, ATC (Workshop Chair)
St. Luke’s Sports Medicine Center, PA
(570) 994-2652
john.hauth@sluhn.org

Top


Education Advancement
Mary Murray, ATC
University of Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 624-0278
mmurray1@pitt.edu

Top


Ethnic Diversity Committee
Arturo R. Flores, ATC
New York University, NY
(516) 901-8401 
arflores77@gmail.com


Executive Comittee For Education
Michele Jane Klucar-Monaco, ATC
Immaculata University, PA
(610) 647-4400 x 3226
mmonaco@immaculata.edu

Top


Federal Legislative Council
Larry Cooper, ATC
Penn-Trafford High School, PA
(724) 744-0580
coopatc@aol.com

Top


Fellows Committee
Vacant


Governmental Affairs
Tanya Dargusch, ATC
Washington Township HS, NJ
(856) 589-8500 x 7207
tdargusch@comcast.net

Top


Historical Commission
Richard M. Burkholder, ATC
Carlisle School District, PA
717-240-6800 x 26010
burk75@centurylink.net

Top


International Committee
Mary Stein, ATC
Cabrini College, PA
mary.stein011@gmail.com

Top


Journal of Athletic Training Committee
Patrick O. McKeon, ATC
Ithaca College, NY
pmckeon@ithaca.edu

Top


NATAPAC Board and Committee
Michael Goldenberg, ATC
The Lawrenceville School, NJ
(609) 895-2105
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

Top


National Student Leadership Committee
Natalie Spissell
Rowan University, NJ
nspissell@natad2.org

Top


Post Professional Education Committee
Charles B. Swanik, ATC
University of Delaware, DE
(302) 831-2306
cswanik@udel.edu

Keith Vanic, ATC
East Stroudsburg University, PA
(570) 422-3314
keithavanic@gmail.com

Top


Professional Development Committee
Thomas Kaminski, ATC
Univesity of Delaware, DE
(302) 831-6402
kaminski@udel.edu

Top


Professional Education Committee
Scott Heinerichs, ATC
West Chester University, PA
(610) 436-2733
sheinerichs@wcupa.edu

Top


Public Relations Committee
Chuck Whedon, ATC
Monmouth University, NJ
(732) 571-3672
cwhedon@monmouth.edu

Top


Research & Education Foundation
J. Timothy Sensor, ATC
Safe Sports Training Consultants
(908) 889-5990
jtimothys@comcast.net

Top


Research & Education Foundation Public Relations Committee
Deanna M. Errico, ATC
315-386-4386
d_errico@yahoo.com

Top


Secondary School Committee
Larry Cooper, ATC
Penn-Trafford High School, PA
(724) 744-0580
cooperl@penntrafford.org

Top


Young Professionals Committee
Lauren Kreha, ATC
Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, NY
(724) 689-2765
lauren.kreha@nyumc.org

Top


CONSULTANTS
Financial
Lisa Quadrini, CFM, CFP®
and Andrew Smith
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
177 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401


Accountant
Lesley Horner
CDL & M  and Company
Certified Public Accountants
401 E. State Street
Suite 500
Ithaca, NY  14850- 4409

Top

 

 


 

 



Other Information




People can alter their lives by altering their attitudes.
-
William James

 

 
NATA
 
REF
 
EATA

Members can follow us on

Click here to sign up!

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
CAATE BOC NATAPAC