Governance

District 2 NATA Committee Representatives

The below information is a list of District 2 members who have volunteered to represent District 2 on NATA committees. Term lengths are one year, three times renewed


Committee Representatives
FAQ 1

David Middlemas, EdD, ATC (Committee Chair)
Montclair State University
middlemasd@mail.montclair.edu

Sandra Lynch, ATC
lynchatc@yahoo.com

James Thornton, MA, ATC, CES
Clarion University
(814) 393-2456
jthornton@clarion.edu

FAQ 29

Paula Sammarone-Turocy, EdD, LAT, ATC
Duquesne University, PA
(412) 396-5695
turocyp@duq.edu

FAQ 2

Peter Koehneke, MS, ATC
Canisius College, NY
(716) 888-2954
koehneke@canisius.edu

FAQ 3

John Davis, MS, ATC
Monclair State University, NJ
(973) 655-5250
davisj@mail.montclair.edu

FAQ 4

Kent Biggerstaff, ATC, LAT
(724) 935-1445
kbigger@zoominternet.net

FAQ 5

John Furtado, MS, ATC, PT
Princeton University, NJ
(609) 258-3518
jfurtado@princeton.edu

FAQ 7

Kenneth Rogers, PhD, ATC
Nemours Alfred I duPont Hospital for Children, DE
(302) 651-5906
kennyrogers360@gmail.com

FAQ 8

Mary Mundrane-Zweiacher, ATC,PT,CHT
Bayhealth Rehabilitative Services, DE
(302) 744-7095
marymz2@att.net

Kent Scriber, EdD, ATC, PT
Ithaca College
kscriber@ithaca.edu

FAQ 30

Jonathan Andino, PT, DPT, ATC
Pittsburgh Steelers, PA
andinoj@steelers.nfl.com

Brian Bratta, PhD, ATC, CSCS
SUNY Buffalo
bbratta@buffalo.edu

FAQ 10

Mary Murray, EdD, ATC
University of Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 624-0278
mmurray1@pitt.edu

FAQ 11

Arturo R. Flores, MS, ATC
New York University, NY
(516) 901-8401  
arflores77@gmail.com

FAQ 12

Michele Jane Klucar-Monaco, ATC
Immaculata University, PA
(610) 647-4400 x 3226
mmonaco@immaculata.edu

FAQ 13

Larry Cooper, ATC
Penn-Trafford High School, PA
(724) 744-0580
coopatc@aol.com

FAQ 14
FAQ 15

Tanya Dargusch, ATC, LAT
Washington Township HS, NJ
(856) 589-8500 x 7207
tdargusch@comcast.net

FAQ 16

Richard M. Burkholder, ATC 
Carlisle School District, PA
717-240-6800 x 26010
burk75@centurylink.net

FAQ 6

NCAA D2 Rep
Gary Hanna, ATC
Edinboro University, PA
(814) 732-1860
ghanna@edinboro.edu

NCAA D3 Rep
Erin Chapman, DAT, ATC
SUNY Brockport, NY
echapma1@gmail.com

Two Year Institution Rep
Kyle Roepnack, ATC
Herkimer County Community College, NY
roepnackj@herkimer.edu

FAQ 17

Eva Frank, PhD, ATC
Lebanon Valley College, PA
evamfrank@gmail.com

Mary Stein, MS, ATC
Cabrini College, PA
mary.stein011@gmail.com

FAQ 18

Patrick McKeon, PhD, ATC
Ithaca College, NY
pmckeon@ithaca.edu

FAQ 19

Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
The Lawrenceville School, NJ
(609) 895-2105 
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

FAQ 21

Keith Vanic, PhD, ATC, OTC
East Stroudsburg University, PA
(570) 422-3314
keithavanic@gmail.com

FAQ 22

Thomas Kaminski, PhD, ATC, FNATA
Univesity of Delaware, DE 
(302) 831-6402
kaminski@udel.edu

FAQ 23

James Scifers, DScPT, ATC, LAT
Moravian College, PA
(610) 625-7210
scifersj@moravian.edu

FAQ 23-5
FAQ 24

Stephen Donohue, ATC
New York Yankees
sdonohue@yankees.com

Chuck Whedon, ATC
Monmouth University, NJ
(732) 571-3672
cwhedon@monmouth.edu

FAQ 25

J. Timothy Sensor, ATC
Safe Sports Training Consultants
(908) 889-5990
jtimothys@comcast.net

FAQ 27

John Moyer MS, ATC, PT
Wilson High School, PA
(610) 670-0180 x1246
moyjoh@wilsonsd.org

FAQ 28

Lauren Mcintyre, ATC
Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, NY
(724) 689-2765
laur.m.mcintyre@gmail.com

Top