NATA D2 Committee Representatives

ATs Care Commission

Sandra Lynch, MA, LAT, ATC (D2 Representative)
Evesham Fire-Rescue, NJ

James Thornton, MA, ATC, CES (At-Large Member)
Clarion University

Awards - Hall of Fame

Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC, CES
The Lawrenceville School, NJ

Awards - Hall of Fame Special Considerations

Cynthia Booth PhD, AT Retired

Awards - Hall of Fame Most Distinguished Committee

Mary Mundrane-Zweiacher, ATC,PT,CHT
Premier Physical Therapy and Sports Performance, DE

Awards - Hall of Fame Service Award Committee

Christopher Peduzzi, MA, ATC
St Luke’s University Health Network, PA

Awards - Hall of Fame Specialty Award Committee

James Malseed, MEd, LAT, ATC
Archmere Academy, DE

Career Advancement Committee

Rich Bertie MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Rothman Orthopaedics, PA

Committee on Professional Ethics

Daniel Braut MS, ATC (D2 Representative)
New York

Tim Kelly, MS, ATC (At-Large Member)
U.S. Military Academy, NY

Connection and Engagement Committee

Andrea DiTrani Lobacz, PhD, ATC
Neumann University, PA

Convention Program Committee

Kayla Collins, PhD, ATC, ROT

Council on Practice Advancement

Andrea Matthes Berg, DHSc, LAT, ATC
United States Air Force, DE

Monica Lorenzo, MS, ATC, CES
Madison Square Garden, NY

Sherilyn Neri, MS, LAT, ATC

Early Professionals Committee

Molly McEvoy, MS, ATC
NYU Langone Health
Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, NY


Education Advancement Committee

Jamie Mansell PhD, LAT, ATC
Temple University, PA

Ethnic Diversity Committee

Dr. Mercedes Himmons, PhD, LAT, ATC
California University of Pennsylvania, PA

Fellows Committee

Thomas Dompier, PhD, LAT, ATC
Lebanon Valley College, PA

Governmental Affairs Committee

Jessica Springstead, EdD, ATC
Cooperman Barnabas Health, NJ

Intercollegiate Council on Sports Medicine

Jeffrey Carter MSEd, LAT, ATC, CSCS, EMT-B
Marist College, NY

Erin Chapman, DAT, ATC
Houghton, NY

International Committee

Marsha Grant-Ford, ATC, RT(R)

Journal of Athletic Training Committee

Patrick McKeon, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Ithaca College, NY

LGBTQ+ Committee

Ashley Crossway, DAT, ATC
SUNY – Cortland, NY

NATAPAC Board of Directors

John Davis, MS, ATC

Post Professional Education Committee

Leigh Weiss DPT, PT, ATC
New York Giants, NJ

Professional Development Committee

Joseph Janosky, MS, PT, ATC
Hospital for Special Surgery, NY

Professional Education Committee

Eric Schwartz, DAT, LAT, ATC
Washington Township Public Schools, NJ

Professional Responsibility in Athletic Training

Ryan Wantz, MS, ATC, PES
Work-Fit, PA

Research and Education Foundation

Kenneth L. Cameron, PhD, MPH, ATC, FNATA

John A. Feagin Jr. Sports Medicine Fellowship, Keller Army Hospital, NY

J. Timothy Sensor, ATC (D2 Representative)
Safe Sports Training Consultants, NJ

Secondary School Committee

Michael Prybicien, LAT, ATC, CES
Passaic High School, NJ

Student Leadership Committee

Kaley Burgess
University of Delaware, DE

Upcoming Events